Calendar

Download a one page version of the school calendar here:

Whole School Calendar

November 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1

Elementary Campus Calendar

November 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
ES Assembly SS Bands Visiting
-
U11 Football Games vs Genesis @ IST
-
International School of Tanganyika, Kalenga St, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Sat, Nov 2
Dar Youth Cup - U9, U11, U13 Boys Tournament
-
Gym Khana
Sun, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Interschools Swim Gala - ISK Nairobi
International School of Kenya, Kirawa Road Nairobi City KE, Nairobi, Kenya
Sat, Nov 9
Interschools Swim Gala - ISK Nairobi
International School of Kenya, Kirawa Road Nairobi City KE, Nairobi, Kenya
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
ASA Asembly
-
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17

Secondary Campus Calendar

November 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
PSAT Grade 10 and Grade 11
-
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Gr. 6 ESP Zanzibar Parent Meeting
-
Library Upstairs
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sun, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 29
Subscribe to Alerts MS Dance
-
Blackbox Theater
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1