Calendar

Download a one page version of the school calendar here

Whole School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
School Holidays
-
Tue, Dec 17
School Holidays
-
Wed, Dec 18
School Holidays
-
Thu, Dec 19
School Holidays
-
Fri, Dec 20
School Holidays
-
Sat, Dec 21
School Holidays
-
Sun, Dec 22
School Holidays
-
Mon, Dec 23
School Holidays
-
Tue, Dec 24
School Holidays
-
Wed, Dec 25
School Holidays
-
Thu, Dec 26
School Holidays
-
Fri, Dec 27
School Holidays
-
Sat, Dec 28
School Holidays
-
Sun, Dec 29
School Holidays
-
Mon, Dec 30
School Holidays
-
Tue, Dec 31
School Holidays
-
Wed, Jan 1
School Holidays
-
Thu, Jan 2
School Holidays
-
Fri, Jan 3
School Holidays
-
Sat, Jan 4
School Holidays
-
Sun, Jan 5

Elementary Campus Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
ES Assembly:
-
ES Assembly:
-
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15

Secondary Campus Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
HS/MS Musical: Into the Woods
ES MPH if Possible
Fri, Dec 6
HS/MS Musical: Into the Woods
ES MPH if Possible
Sat, Dec 7
HS/MS Musical: Into the Woods
ES MPH if Possible
SAT
-
Sun, Dec 8
Tue, Dec 10
Grade 6 Arts Showcase
-
Wed, Dec 11
Grade 7 & 8 Arts Showcase
-
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
SS Assembly
-
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15