Calendar

Download a one page version of the school calendar here:

Whole School Calendar

March 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31

Elementary Campus Calendar

March 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
6pm: The Golden Ticket
-
Fri, Mar 1
6pm: The Golden Ticket
-
Sat, Mar 2
Talis Swim Club
-
3pm The Golden Ticket
-
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Talis Swim Club
-
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Grade 3/4/5 Swim Gala
-
Sat, Mar 16
Talis Swim Club
-
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Grade 3 Arts Showcase
-
Sat, Mar 23
Talis Swim Club
-
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sun, Mar 31

Secondary Campus Calendar

March 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Thu, Mar 14
Secondary Principal Coffee
-
Secondary School Learning Commons Room
Sat, Mar 16
DarMUN
-
Secondary School Library
Grade 8 Pool Party
-
Sun, Mar 17