Calendar

Download a one page version of the school calendar here:

Whole School Calendar

September 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
SEQTA Parent Support
-
SS Room C10
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
SEQTA Parent Support
-
Secondary School Library
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Directors Coffee
-
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6

Elementary Campus Calendar

September 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
ES Whole School Read In
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Directors Coffee
-
Fri, Sep 13
KG-G2 Assembly
-
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts U11 Football - Aga Khan @ IST
-
International School of Tanganyika, Kalenga St, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts U9 Football Games vs DIA @IST
-
International School of Tanganyika, Kalenga St, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Fri, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts U11 Football Game vs DIA & Genesis @ IST
-
International School of Tanganyika, Kalenga St, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Sun, Oct 6

Secondary Campus Calendar

September 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
SEQTA Parent Support
-
SS Room C10
UK University Fair
-
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
SEQTA Parent Support
-
Secondary School Library
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Directors Coffee
-
Secondary School Learning Commons
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15